Perfect Couple Jackie Kabler

Perfect Couple Jackie Kabler

£8.99

THE USA TODAY BESTSELLER ‘An intriguing and gripping psychological thriller that keeps you guessing as you frantically turn the pages’ Sunday Times bestselling author C. L. Taylor The perfect couple … or the perfect lie? A devoted wife… A year ago, Gemma met the love of her life, Danny. Since then, their relationship has been perfect. But one evening, Danny doesn’t return home. A missing husband… Gemma turns to the police. She is horrified by what she discovers – a serial killer is on the loose in Bristol. When she sees photos of the victims she is even more stunned…they all look just like Danny. Who would you believe? But the police are suspicious. Why has no one apart from Gemma heard from Danny in weeks? Why is there barely a trace of him in their flat? Is she telling them the truth, or is this marriage hiding some very dark secrets? ‘This is a psychological thriller that has everything: intrigue, mystery and constant twists and turns. I couldn’t put it down!’ Alex Lake, bestselling author of Seven Days ‘There is no let-up in this twisty-turny thriller…Just when you think you’ve cracked its secrets, your expectations are upended again’ Kate Riordan, author of The Heatwave Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Shari Lapena and Lisa Jewell What NetGalley reviewers are saying about The Perfect Couple: ‘This book kept me up all night. So many twists and turns. I just could not get enough’ ‘Oh my word!! This book was absolutely brilliant!! I cannot even describe how brilliant the plot was and the twists and turns were just amazing!!’ ‘The perfect read!’ ‘Jackie Kabler -you have written a thriller beyond words!’ ‘A page turning, knee trembling read!’ ‘Suspense, thrills, police procedural, and a good old-fashioned creepy scare await you’ ‘Amazing, twisty, ride. I was left with a jaw dropped open and asking myself why and how’ ‘Oh My Gosh what a Head Spinning book!!!!. Kept me on my toes through every chapter’

http://www.health-canada-pharmacy.com | http://nygoodhealth.com | http://quotecorner.com/online-pharmacy.html