The Love Square Laura Jane Williams

The Love Square Laura Jane Williams

£7.99

‘Joyful and romantic … tailor-made for summer!’ COSMOPOLITAN ‘Full of delicious food, real kindness and sexy men… what’s not to like?!’ BETH O’LEARY, bestselling author of The Flatshare Men are like buses. You wait for one… Penny Bridge has always been unlucky in love. So she can’t believe it when she meets a remarkable new man. Followed by another. And then another… And all of them want to date her. Penny has to choose between three. But are any of them The One? The bestselling author of Our Stop will have you laughing, crying and cheering Penny on in this funny and feel-good exploration of hope, romance and the trust it takes to finally fall in love. Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane’s If I Never Met You and Beth O’Leary’s The Flatshare.

http://www.health-canada-pharmacy.com | http://nygoodhealth.com | http://quotecorner.com/online-pharmacy.html