Super Cats v Dr Specs Gwyneth Rees

Super Cats v Dr Specs Gwyneth Rees

£6.99

Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover’s dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and those who want their animal stories with a bit more action! Tagg and Sugarfoot successfully defeated Maximus Fang and his evil partner Gory Gus, but now they face an even bigger challenge because the evil scientist Dr Specs has also escaped from prison. Dr Specs is the cat who invented the neutralising weapon – the machine capable of removing superpowers! Tagg and Sugarfoot will need all their super friends to defeat this fiendish foe, once and for all!

http://www.health-canada-pharmacy.com | http://nygoodhealth.com | http://quotecorner.com/online-pharmacy.html