AOP:Pirate Pug Laura James

AOP:Pirate Pug Laura James

£5.99

Pug and Lady Miranda are off to the seaside! Pug is dreaming of naps under the beach umbrella, but when a little mishap means he has to wear an eyepatch, things quickly get a lot less snoozy! Soon Pirate Pug and his ragtag crew of friends find themselves on the trail of buried treasure. They have to reach the island where X marks the spot before the other pirates beat them to it. There’s just one problem – Pug is scared of water! Pirate Pug is the fourth book in Laura James’s joyful illustrated series about a roly-poly pug and his best friend, Lady Miranda. It is perfect for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff.

http://www.health-canada-pharmacy.com | http://nygoodhealth.com | http://quotecorner.com/online-pharmacy.html