Where’s William’s Washing? Kate Hindley

Where’s William’s Washing? Kate Hindley

£6.99

Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that’s perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy! William Tripehound is hanging out his washing when – whoosh! – a gust of wind blows his clothes all over Treacle Street! Can you help William find all of his missing washing? Lift the flaps and find out in this delightful, interactive board book from much-loved children’s book illustrator Kate Hindley.

http://www.health-canada-pharmacy.com | http://nygoodhealth.com | http://quotecorner.com/online-pharmacy.html