Shadow: A race against time to stop a deadly pandemic James Swallow

Shadow: A race against time to stop a deadly pandemic James Swallow

£7.99

The race-against-time thriller about a deadly man-made virus, the far-right terrorist group planning to release it – and the one man who must stop them before millions are killed. From the Sunday Times bestselling author of Nomad comes Shadow, the most talked about pandemic thriller of 2020 – for fans of Gregg Hurwitz’s Into The Fire and The Eyes of Darkness by Dean Koontz. ___________________ A ruthless far-right terrorist is broken out of captivity. A mysterious bio-scientist with a terrible secret is abducted A lethal virus threatens millions of lives across Europe and the Middle East. In a race against time that spans the globe, ex-MI6 officer Marc Dane and his partner Lucy Keyes are bound together in a desperate battle to stop the release of a deadly virus that will kill millions. Operating outside the law and with only their survival instincts, their resolve and morals will be tested in a desperate fight against the sinister forces that lie behind this evil pandemic conspiracy. What price would you pay to stop a global catastrophe? Praise for the James Swallow’s thrillers: ‘Unputdownable. A must-read’ Wilbur Smith ‘Britain’s answer to Jason Bourne’ Daily Mail ‘An ultra fast paced, worldwide chase to stop a madman, while leaving the reader breathless’ Choice ‘Explosive’ Irish Examiner ‘This is edge of the seat stuff that is terrifyingly real in places’ Closer ‘A killer of a thriller’ Weekend Sport

SKU: 9781785765223 Category: Tag:
http://www.health-canada-pharmacy.com | http://nygoodhealth.com | http://quotecorner.com/online-pharmacy.html